Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

University Housing Staff

 

Anthony White, Ph.D. Anthony White, Ph.D.

Executive Director of University Housing
865-974-2571
ant.white@utk.edu

Administrative Services

Richard Swearingen Richard Swearingen

Director, Housing Administration
865-974-1974
rsweari3@utk.edu

Joel Kramer Joel Kramer

Assistant Director for Assignments and Accommodations
865-974-3411
jkramer5@utk.edu

David Joy David Joy

Conference Housing Manager

865-974-8045

djoy3@utk.edu

Budget and Finance

Kay Sisco Kay Sisco

Budget Director
865-974-1417
ssisco@utk.edu

Andrea Shockley - Business Manager Andrea Shockley

Business Manager
865-974-1407
aott3@utk.edu

Housing Services

Michael West Mike West

Director, Housing Services
865-974-2397
mwest4@utk.edu

Rodney Combs Headshot Rodney Combs

Assistant Director for Facilities and Services
865-974-2397
jcombs1@utk.edu

Housing Social Logo Tabitha Cannon

Housekeeping Superintendent
865-974-5817
tcannon2@utk.edu

David Oaks David Oaks

Preventative Maintenance Superintendent
865-974-8113
doaks@utk.edu

Residence Life

Jerry Adams Jerry Adams

Director, Residence Life
865-974-2571
jra@utk.edu

Housing Social Logo TBD

Assistant Director,

865-974-9542

Brandon Frazho Headshot Brandon Frazho

Assistant Director, Living & Learning Communities

Geier/Robinson & Magnolia/Dogwood Halls
865-974-3884
bfrazho1@utk.edu

Kimberly Hardaway Kimberly Hardaway

Assistant Director, Student Leadership

Clement, Laurel, Massey, & Volunteer Halls
865-974-2451
khardawa@utk.edu

Steve Syoen Headshot Steve Syoen

Assistant Director

Brown, Hess, North Carrick, Reese, & South Carrick Halls
865-974-4201
ssyoen@utk.edu

 

HALL DIRECTORS

Brown Hall
Clement Hall
Chiara Brown

Hall Director
865-974-8214
cbrow220@utk.edu

Housing Social Logo TBD

Hall Director
865-974-5202

Geier/Robinson Halls
Hess Hall
Michael Hazan Michael Hazan

Hall Director
865-974-4718
hazan@utk.edu

Alyssa Franck

Hall Director
865-974-2512
afranck@utk.edu

Laurel Hall
Magnolia/Dogwood Halls
Housing Social Logo Brigid Casey

Hall Director
865-946-6980
brigidcasey@utk.edu

Evan Oliver Evan Oliver

Hall Director
865-974-4324
eoliver9@utk.edu

Massey Hall
North Carrick Hall
Pam Grissett Pam Grissett

Hall Director
865-974-3410
PDGrissett@utk.edu

Adam Hathcock Adam Hathcock

Hall Director
865-974-3492
adam.hathcock@utk.edu

Reese Hall
South Carrick Hall
Megan Fox Megan Fox

Hall Director
865-974-2563
mfox42@vols.utk.edu

Alex Whittenberger Alex Whittenberger

Hall Director
865-974-3152
awhitte7@vols.utk.edu

Stokely Hall
Volunteer Hall
Michala Manfredo Michala Manfredo

Hall Director
865-946-7030
mmanfred@utk.edu

Kyle Moore Kyle Moore

Hall Director
865-946-2568
kmoor106@vols.utk.edu

Off-Campus Properties
Apartments – Off Campus Master Lease Holiday Inn Express
Housing Social Logo Adrianna Smith

Assistant Hall Director
asmit402@vols.utk.edu

Ethan Harvill Ethan Harvill

Hall Director
eharvill@vols.utk.edu