Skip to content

Staff


Chandra Myrick
Executive Director of University Housing
405 Student Services Building
865-974-2571
cmyrick1@utk.edu



A-06-40431-1
Jerry Adams
Associate Director for Residence Life
405 Student Services Building
865-974-2571
jra@tennessee.edu


Mike West
Associate Director for Facilities and Services
Hess Hall
865-974-2397
mwest4@tennessee.edu

Housing Staff
Rodney Combs
Assistant Director for Facilities and Services
Hess Hall
865-974-2397
jcombs1@tennessee.edu

Housing Staff
Richard Swearingen
Associate Director for Administrative Services
405 Student Services Building
865-974-1867
rsweari3@utk.edu

Housing Staff
Joel Kramer
Assistant Director for Assignments and Accommodations
405 Student Services Building
865-974-3411
jkramer5@tennessee.edu

Housing Staff
Kay Sisco
Budget Director
Hess Hall
865-974-2397
ssisco@tennessee.edu

Amy Childress
Coordinator for Living & Learning Communities
865-974-2571
aclinto2@utk.edu


 

06-40733-1

Kim Hardaway
Assistant Director, East Area and Student Leadership
865-974-2451
khardawa@utk.edu


Hall Directors


Kendra Duncan
Hall Director, Clement Hall
865-974-5202
kdunca10@utk.edu


Alexandria Clyburn
Hall Director, Brown Hall
865-974-8214
aclyburn@utk.edu

Brandon Harris Headshot
Brandon Harris
Hall Director, Laurel Hall
865-946-6980
bharri74@utk.edu



Tyler Joseph
Hall Director, Volunteer Hall
865-946-2568
tjosep10@utk.edu



A-37-40431-1
Miles Basehart

Assistant Director, Student Conduct
865-974-9542
mbasehar@utk.edu

Hall Directors


Meredith Oakley
Hall Director, Hess Hall
865-974-2512
moakley5@utk.edu

Alicia Martinez headshot photograph

Alicia Martinez
Hall Director, Massey Hall
865-974-3410
amart150@utk.edu



Hannahy Johnson headshot photograph
Hannah Johnson
Hall Director, Stokely Hall
865-946-7030
hjohns56@utk.edu


B-07-40431-1
Steve Syoen
Assistant Director, West Area
865-974-4201
ssyoen@utk.edu

Hall Directors



Brendan Miller
Hall Director, Orange & White Halls
865-974-5171
bmille78@utk.edu



Kelly Gilton
Hall Director, South Carrick Hall
865-974-3152
kgilton@utk.edu


Jordan Prewitt Headshot
Jordan Prewitt
Hall Director, North Carrick Hall
865-974-3492
jprewit2@utk.edu



A-15-40431-1
Thomas Boleyn
Hall Director, Morrill Hall
865-974-2271
tboleyn@utk.edu


Claire Chernowsky headshot photograph
Claire Chernowski
Hall Director, Reese Hall
865-974-2563
cchernow@utk.edu


 

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

Report an accessibility barrier.Privacy.