Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Staff




Chandra Myrick
Executive Director of University Housing
Magnolia Hall
865-974-2571
cmyrick1@utk.edu



Kay Sisco Headshot
Kay Sisco
Budget Director
Magnolia Hall
865-974-2397
ssisco@tennessee.edu




Mike West
Associate Director for Facilities and Services
Magnolia Hall
865-974-2397
mwest4@tennessee.edu



Joel Kramer Headshot
Joel Kramer
Assistant Director for Assignments and Accommodations
Magnolia Hall
865-974-3411
jkramer5@tennessee.edu



Carrie Worley
Coordinator for Conferences and Contracts
Magnolia Hall
865-974-1433
cworley6@utk.edu





Jerry Adams
Associate Director for Residence Life
Magnolia Hall
865-974-2571
jra@tennessee.edu



Richard Swearingen Headshot
Richard Swearingen
Associate Director for Administrative Services
Magnolia Hall
865-974-1867
rsweari3@utk.edu



Rodney Combs Headshot
Rodney Combs
Assistant Director for Facilities and Services
Magnolia Hall
865-974-2397
jcombs1@tennessee.edu




Amy Childress
Coordinator for Living & Learning Communities
Magnolia Hall
865-974-2571
aclinto2@utk.edu


 

06-40733-1

Kim Hardaway
Assistant Director, East Area and Student Leadership
865-974-2451
khardawa@utk.edu


Hall Directors


Toni Jackson
Hall Director, Clement Hall
865-974-5202
tjackson@utk.edu


Chiara Brown
Hall Director, Brown Hall
865-974-8214
cbrow220@utk.edu


Christa Gloster
Hall Director, Laurel Hall
865-946-6980
cgloster@utk.edu


Thomas Boleyn
Hall Director, Volunteer Hall
865-946-2568
tboleyn@utk.edu




Miles Basehart

Assistant Director, Student Conduct
865-974-9542
mbasehar@utk.edu

Hall Directors


Alyssa Franck
Hall Director, Hess Hall
865-974-2512
afranck@utk.edu

Alicia Martinez headshot photograph

Alicia Martinez
Hall Director, Massey Hall
865-974-3410
amart150@utk.edu




Hannah Johnson
Hall Director, Stokely Hall
865-946-7030
hjohns56@utk.edu



Steve Syoen
Assistant Director, West Area
865-974-4201
ssyoen@utk.edu

Hall Directors





Brendan Miller
Hall Director, Dogwood and Magnolia Halls
865-974-4324
bmille78@utk.edu


Yasja Hemmings
Hall Director, Orange and White Halls
865-974-4718
yhemming@utk.edu


Kelly Gilton
Hall Director, South Carrick Hall
865-974-3152
kgilton@utk.edu



Jordan Prewitt Headshot
Jordan Prewitt
Hall Director, North Carrick Hall
865-974-3492
jprewit2@utk.edu



Claire Chernowsky headshot photograph
Claire Chernowsky
Hall Director, Reese Hall
865-974-2563
cchernow@utk.edu