Skip to content

Staff

Housing Staff
Dr. Frank Cuevas
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Student Life
& Executive Director of University Housing
405 Student Services Building
865-974-2571
fcuevas@utk.edu



A-06-40431-1
Jerry Adams
Associate Director for Residence Life
405 Student Services Building
865-974-2571
jra@tennessee.edu

Housing Staff
Mike West
Associate Director for Facilities and Services
Hess Hall
865-974-2397
mwest4@tennessee.edu

Housing Staff
Rodney Combs
Assistant Director for Facilities and Services
Hess Hall
865-974-2397
jcombs1@tennessee.edu

Housing Staff
Richard Swearingen
Associate Director for Administrative Services
405 Student Services Building
865-974-1867
rsweari3@utk.edu

Housing Staff
Joel Kramer
Assistant Director for Assignments and Accommodations
405 Student Services Building
865-974-3411
jkramer5@tennessee.edu

Housing Staff
Kay Sisco
Budget Director
Hess Hall
865-974-2397
ssisco@tennessee.edu

Housing Staff
Meghan Jagnow
Manager of Marketing & Communications
405 Student Services Building
865-974-1867
mjagnow@utk.edu


no known profile

VACANT
Coordinator for Living & Learning Communities
865-974-2571
housing@utk.edu


 

06-40733-1

Kim Hardaway
Assistant Director, Apartments & East Area
865-974-2451
khardawa@utk.edu


Hall Directors


Kendra Duncan
Hall Director, Clement Hall
865-974-5202
kdunca10@utk.edu


Alexandria Clyburn
Hall Director, Brown Hall
865-974-8214
aclyburn@utk.edu


Jordan Prewitt
Hall Director, Laurel Hall
865-946-6980
jprewit2@utk.edu



Tyler Joseph
Hall Director, Volunteer Hall
865-946-2568
tjosep10@utk.edu



A-37-40431-1
Miles Basehart

Assistant Director of Student Conduct & Leadership
865-974-9542
mbasehar@utk.edu

Hall Directors


Meredith Oakley
Hall Director, Hess Hall
865-974-2512
moakley5@utk.edu

A-15-40431-1

Thomas Boleyn
Hall Director, Massey Hall
865-974-3410
tboleyn@utk.edu



B-07-40431-1
Steve Syoen
Assistant Director, West Area
865-974-4201
ssyoen@utk.edu

Hall Directors



Brendan Miller
Hall Director, Orange & White Halls
865-974-5171
bmille78@utk.edu


Housing Staff
Sam Jackson
Hall Director, Stokely Hall
865-946-7030
sjacks49@utk.edu


 


Brandon Harris
Hall Director, North Carrick Hall
865-974-3492
bharri74@utk.edu

A-32-40431-1
Nequel Burwell
Hall Director, Morrill Hall
865-974-2271
nburwell@utk.edu



Kelly Gilton
Hall Director, South Carrick Hall
865-974-3152
kgilton@utk.edu


 

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.